Mecino

Where to find us


Wednesday 27th September

The Winter Night Market

Queen Vic Market

5pm - 10pm


Wednesday 4th October

The Winter Night Market

Queen Vic Market

5pm - 10pm


Sunday 15th October

Spring Fling Festival

The Lithuanian Club,

Errol Street, North Melbourne

11am - 6pm


Saturday 28th October

Sisters Market

Brunswick Town Hall

10am - 4pm


Sunday 5th November

The Thread Den Market

Federation Square,

Melbourne

10am - 4pm


Sunday 12th November

The Design Exchange 

The Mining Exchange, 

Ballarat

10am - 3pm


Friday 24th November

Coburg Night Market

Bridges Reserve, Coburg

5pm - 10pm


Friday 1st December

Coburg Night Market

Bridges Reserve, Coburg

5pm - 10pm


Friday 8th December

Coburg Night Market

Bridges Reserve, Coburg

5pm - 10pm


Friday 15th December

Coburg Night Market

Bridges Reserve, Coburg

5pm - 10pm

Your bag is empty
Start shopping